[export to outlook (full)] [print version (full)]

Who is here? "Right" employee!

Section date(s) : 26.04.2009

Moderator(s):
Nazarenko Denis, denis@sprigsoft.com

(more details)

  • How and why to employ people

Crisis and the software market in Russia

Section date(s) : 25.04.2009

Moderator(s):
Moochnick Felix, fmoochnick@gmail.com

(more details)

  • Crisis and the software market in Russia

Building up and maintaining sustainable Media Relations

Section date(s) : 25.04.2009

Moderator(s):
, juergen.haekel@prolog.biz

(more details)

  • "Building up and maintaining sustainable Media Relations"

Let's talk about crisis to lawyers?

Moderator(s):
Katalov Alexander, akatalov@gmail.com
Dubograev Dmitri, dubograev@legal-counsels.com

(more details)

No information available. Please visit later.

Opening of conference. Bitrix Company rewarding

Section date(s) : 25.04.2009

Moderator(s):
Moochnick Felix, fmoochnick@gmail.com

(more details)

  • Opening of conference

New strategies for saving money and generating new revenue during the current global economic crisis

Section date(s) : 25.04.2009

Moderator(s):
Franke Tetyana, tfranke@digitalriver.com

(more details)

  • New strategies for saving money and generating new revenue during the current global economic crisis

Is it possible to find investments during crisis?

Section date(s) : 26.04.2009

Moderator(s):
Galitsky Alexander, alexander@galitsky.com

(more details)

  • Is it possible to find investments during crisis?